Contact

139-30 Queens Blvd.
3rd Floor
Briarwood, NY 11435
Tel:(718) 523-1300
Fax:(718) 526-1205

Staff Directory

Director of Insurance Operations: Jonathan A. Theodore
(718)523-1300
Ex 1081
Jonathant@mbs-llc.com
Accounting Supervisor: Muhammad Zubair
(718)523-1300
Ex 1135
MuhammadZ@mbs-llc.com
Accounting Department: Nancy Thomas
(718)523-1300
Ex 1088
Nancyt@mbs-llc.com
Personal Lines Department: Maria Trinidad
(718)523-1300
Ex 1006
Mariat@mbs-llc.com
Donnece R. Snuggs
(718)523-1300
Ex 1007
Donneces@mbs-llc.com
For Hire Department: Karen Myers
(718)523-1300
Ex 1134
Karenm@mbs-llc.com
Claims Department: Laurie C. Boehm
(718)523-1300
Ex 1037
Laurieb@mbs-llc.com
Customer Service Department: Madeline Luciano
(718)523-1300
Ex 1054
Madelinel@mbs-llc.com
Stephanie Keitt
(718)523-1300
Ex 1092
Stephaniek@mbs-llc.com